[November 10] Temporary Maintenance Notice (Updated) Greetings, Adventurers. There will be temporary maintenance to resolve a certain issue. Please read below for details. 📢 Details Fixed an issue where the following items cannot be used: - Musa Prep Chest II - Maehwa Prep Chest II 📢 Schedule (Updated 11/10, 06:00 (GMT-8))Region Time America 06:30 ~ 07:30 (GMT-8) Europe 15:30 ~ 16:30 (GMT+1) Asia 22:30 ~ 23:30 (GMT+8) *The duration of timed buffs has been extended to accommodate for the maintenance. As compensation, we will send [Bingo Pass x10] and [200% Hot Time (3 Hours) x1] via [Mail]. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you. ...

[November 10] Temporary Maintenance Notice (Updated)

GreetingsAdventurers.

  

There will be temporary maintenance to resolve a certain issue 

Please read below for details. 

  

📢 Details  

Fixed an issue where the following items cannot be used: 

- Musa Prep Chest II  

- Maehwa Prep Chest II  

 

📢 Schedule (Updated 11/10, 06:00 (GMT-8))

Region 

Time 

America 

06:30 ~ 07:30 (GMT-8) 

Europe 

15:30 ~ 16:30 (GMT+1) 

Asia 

22:30 ~ 23:30 (GMT+8) 

*The duration of timed buffs has been extended to accommodate for the maintenance 

  

As compensationwe will send [Bingo Pass x10] and [200% Hot Time (3 Hours) x1] via [Mail]. 


We
 apologize for the inconvenience.    

Thank you.