[November 9] Update Notice Greetings, Adventurers!Prepare to meet the masters of the blade after the update on November 10![Schedule] ■ Game Maintenance:11/10, 00:00 - 04:00 (GMT-8) 11/10, 09:00 - 13:00 (GMT+1) 11/10, 16:00 - 20:00 (GMT+8)■ Official Website Maintenance:11/10, 00:00 – 02:00 (GMT-8) 11/10, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1) 11/10, 16:00...

[November 9] Update Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!

Prepare to meet the masters of the blade after the update on November 10!

[Schedule]
■ Game Maintenance:

11/10, 00:00 - 04:00 (GMT-8)
11/10, 09:00 - 13:00 (GMT+1)
11/10, 16:00 - 20:00 (GMT+8)

■ Official Website Maintenance:

11/10, 00:00 – 02:00 (GMT-8)
11/10, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)
11/10, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)

■ Events Ending

November 9

Elle Belucci’s Exchange Shop: Season 3!

Musa/Maehwa Pre-registration Event

Daily Mission Boss Edition

Defeat the Asula’s Bandits

Talish’s Daily Quest

Halloween Art Puzzle Event

World Boss Gear Fragment Rewards 2x Event

■ Ended Event Items to be Deleted

Halloween Art Puzzle Event

- Art Puzzle Key

GM Spooky’s Surprise Mission

- Mysterious Invitation

* Maintenance time is subject to change.

* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate the maintenance.

■ 11/10 Livestream Schedule

Program  Time 

 

Velia Inn 

00:00 (GMT-8) 

09:00 (GMT+1) 

16:00 (GMT+8) 

※ The livestream period is subject to change.

Thank you.