9/15 Update Notice Greetings, Adventurers!Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance.Please refer to the information below.[Schedule] ■ Game Maintenance:9/15, 00:00 - 04:00 (GMT-8) 9/15, 09:00 - 13:00 (GMT+1) 9/15, 16:00 - 20:00 (GMT+8) ■ Official Website Maintenance: 9/15, 00:00 – 02:00 (GMT-8) 9/15, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1) 9/15, 16:00 -...

9/15 Update Notice


Greetings, Adventurers!

Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance.

Please refer to the information below.

[Schedule]
■ Game Maintenance:

9/15, 00:00 - 04:00 (GMT-8) 
9/15, 09:00 - 13:00 (GMT+1) 
9/15, 16:00 - 20:00 (GMT+8)   


■ Official Website Maintenance: 

9/15, 00:00 – 02:00 (GMT-8)
9/15, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)
9/15, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)  

* Maintenance time is subject to change.
* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate the maintenance. 

Thank you.