Update Notice Greetings, Adventurers!Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance.Please refer to the information below.[Schedule]■ Game Maintenance: 7/21, 00:00 - 03:00 (GMT-8) 7/21, 09:00 - 12:00 (GMT+1) 7/21, 16:00 - 19:00 (GMT+8) ■ Official Website Maintenance: 7/21, 00:00 - 02:00 (GMT-8) 7/21, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1) 7/21, 16:00 - 18:00...

Update Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!

Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance.

Please refer to the information below.

[Schedule]

■ Game Maintenance: 
7/21, 00:00 - 03:00 (GMT-8) 
7/21, 09:00 - 12:00 (GMT+1) 
7/21, 16:00 - 19:00 (GMT+8)  

■ Official Website Maintenance: 
7/21, 00:00 - 02:00 (GMT-8) 
7/21, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1) 
7/21, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)  


* Maintenance time is subject to change.
* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate the maintenance.

Thank you.