Update Notice Greetings, Adventurers!Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance.Please refer to the information below.[Schedule] ■ Game Maintenance: 6/23, 00:00 - 04:00 (GMT-8) 6/23, 09:00 - 13:00 (GMT+1) 6/23, 16:00 - 20:00 (GMT+8) ■ Official Website Maintenance: 6/23, 00:00 - 02:00 (GMT-8) 6/23, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1) 6/23, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)* Maintenance time is...

Update Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!

Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance.

Please refer to the information below.

[Schedule] 

■ Game Maintenance:  
6/23, 00:00 - 04:00 (GMT-8)  
6/23, 09:00 - 13:00 (GMT+1)  
6/23, 16:00 - 20:00 (GMT+8)  

■ Official Website Maintenance:
6/23, 00:00 - 02:00 (GMT-8)
6/23, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)
6/23, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)

* Maintenance time is subject to change. 

* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate the maintenance. 

Thank you.