Update Notice Greetings, Adventurers!Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance.Please refer to the information below.[Schedule]■ Game Maintenance: 6/16, 00:00 – 05:00 (GMT-8) 6/16, 09:00 – 14:00 (GMT+1) 6/16, 16:00 - 21:00 (GMT+8)■ Official Website Maintenance: 6/16, 00:00 - 02:00 (GMT-8) 6/16, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1) 6/16, 16:00 -...

Update Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!

Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance.

Please refer to the information below.

[Schedule]

■ Game Maintenance:
6/16, 00:00 – 05:00 (GMT-8)
6/16, 09:00 – 14:00 (GMT+1)
6/16, 16:00 - 21:00 (GMT+8)

■ Official Website Maintenance:
6/16, 00:00 - 02:00 (GMT-8)
6/16, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)
6/16, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)

We will be updating the game on the iOS App Store before the maintenance beginsPlease note that you may be unable to access the game before the maintenance begins if you update the game from the App Store before the start of maintenance. 

 

* Maintenance time is subject to change. 

* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate the maintenance. 

Thank you.