Update Notice (Complete) Greetings, Adventurers!Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance.Please refer to the information below.[Schedule]■ Game Maintenance:6/2, 00:00 - 05:00 (GMT-8)6/2, 09:00 - 14:00 (GMT+1)6/2, 16:00 - 21:00 (GMT+8)■ Official Website Maintenance:6/2, 00:00 - 02:00 (GMT-8)6/2, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)6/2, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)■ Support Page Maintenance:6/2,...

Update Notice (Complete)

Greetings, Adventurers!

Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance.
Please refer to the information below.

[Schedule]
■ Game Maintenance:
6/2, 00:00 - 05:00 (GMT-8)
6/2, 09:00 - 14:00 (GMT+1)
6/2, 16:00 - 21:00 (GMT+8)

■ Official Website Maintenance:
6/2, 00:00 - 02:00 (GMT-8)

6/2, 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)

6/2, 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)

■ Support Page Maintenance:
6/2, 00:00 - 01:00 (GMT-8)
6/2, 09:00 - 10:00 (GMT+1)

6/2, 16:00 - 17:00 (GMT+8)

We will be updating the game on the iOS App Store before the maintenance begins.
Please note that you may be unable to access the game before the maintenance begins if you update the game from the App Store before the start of maintenance.

* Maintenance time is subject to change.
* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate the maintenance.

Thank you.