Update Notice Greetings, Adventurers! Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance. Please refer to the information below. Schedule: 5/26, 00:00 - 03:00 (GMT-8) 5/26, 09:00 - 12:00 (GMT+1) 5/26, 16:00 - 19:00 (GMT+8) * Maintenance time is subject to change. * The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate the maintenance. Thank you. ...

Update Notice

GreetingsAdventurers! 

 

Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance. 

Please refer to the information below. 

 

Schedule: 

5/26, 00:00 - 03:00 (GMT-8) 

5/26, 09:00 - 12:00 (GMT+1) 

5/26, 16:00 - 19:00 (GMT+8) 

 

Maintenance time is subject to change. 

* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate the maintenance. 

 

 

Thank you.